Czech bride

Back to home

may

43 years female seeks male.
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:am honest, faithful, romantic, down to earth. fun to be with and am always happy. I like to help people and I love to spend time with lovely kids. at my free time I like to go to movie. and I enjoy cooking as well. I like all kinds of food....
About my match:I want to meet a nice,caring and responsible man for a serious relationship.
ID:107546
Date of birth:03/10/1977
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
style: wavy;
Weight:58 kg / 128 lbs
Height:169 cm / 5'7"
Status:never been married
Children:none
Languages: english
Occupation:kindergarten teacher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, pop, rock, country, opera
Favourite books: novels, poetry, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: french, russian, mexican
I Like go to: theater, cinema, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, shaping, fitness, tennis, riding, volleyball, traveling, jogging, basketball, biking, runing
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating