Indian bride

Back to home

Debbie

31 years female seeks male. Age from 40 to 55
Location: Bangalore, India
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:i am a fun loving, humorous person. i like yo party,socialize and meet new people. i like to travel. i am flexible by nature so i get adjusted to new culture, food habbits and also place. i am very straight forward person. i value friendship, friends and people i love.
About my match:i want a man who is humble, caring, intelligent,hard working and romantic also broad minded.
ID:118835
Date of birth:12/10/1988
Eyes: Black
Hair: color: black;
length: medium;
Weight:65 kg / 143 lbs
Height:161 cm / 5'3"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (fluent)
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Atheist
Favourite music: Dance/Electronica, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Magazines, Newspapers, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, French, Indian, Seafood, Thai
I like these activities: Aerobics, Cricket, Dancing, Yoga/Meditation
Search age group:from 40 to 55
Personality traits: Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Simple, Sociable, Sophisticated/Worldly
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating