Egyptian bride

Back to home

Loretta

61 years female seeks male. Age from 40 to 57
Location: Sohag, Egypt
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a very outgoing person with a warm personality I love quiet life with hopefully with the man I will love I am American although I am in Egypt right now will be back in the states in 3 months time My heritage is Cherokee and Irish I have 3 children grown 2 married 1 still looking lol I have 6 grand children ;
ID:118957
Date of birth:06/05/1958
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: color: blond;
length: medium;
Weight:80 kg / 176 lbs
Height:154 cm / 5'1"
Status: Divorced
Children:Don't live with me
Languages: English (native), Arabic (good), Spanish (intermed
Occupation:Education/Teaching/Child Care
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Favourite music: Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, New Age, Oldies, Pop, World Music/Ethnic
Favourite books: Classics, Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry, Trade Journalsother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Dancing, Swimming/Diving
Search age group:from 40 to 57
Personality traits: Calm, Conservative/Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Elegant, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Low Maintenance, Optimistic, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Ser
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating