Indian bride

Back to home

Aditi

32 years female seeks male. Age from 27 to 35
Location: Bangalore, India
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Just me really! Want to get to know me.. i'm sure you know what to do.
About my match:Funny, Independent, smart, Out going, Simple, Confident, Communicative.
ID:119017
Date of birth:07/29/1988
Eyes: Dark Brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
Weight:66 kg / 146 lbs
Height:167 cm / 5'6"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (fluent), Hindi (good)
Occupation:Executive/General Mgt/Consulting
Education: Some College
Religion: Hindu
Favourite music: Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Instrumental, Jazz, Oldies, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B, World Music/Ethnic
Favourite books: Comics, Detectives, Fiction, Newspapers, Poetryother
Favourite cuisine: French, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Vegetarian/Organic
I like these activities: Badminton/Racquet Sports, Dancing, Swimming/Diving, Volleyball
Search age group:from 27 to 35
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Simple, Sociable, Sophistica
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating