Canadian bride

Back to home

Maureen

65 years female seeks male. Age from 50 to 62
Location: Victoria, Canada
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a positive, successful semi retired professional woman with a great sense of humour and tremendous energy. My passions are Bikram yoga, singing and beaches. I love relaxed travel, natural landscapes and meeting people.My adult children are settled and I am free to travel and would love to see the world with a passionate man at my side. It's a big world out there, lets go see it together!
About my match:A fit, positive, self realized man whose intentions are to find their beloved in me. Good humour and a bright mind would be a necessity. The freedom and willingness to travel is essential.
ID:119022
Date of birth:12/10/1954
Eyes: Blue
Hair: color: blond;
length: medium;
Weight:56 kg / 123 lbs
Height:162 cm / 5'4"
Status: Divorced
Children:Don't live with me
Languages: English
Occupation:Technical/Science/Engineering
Education: Master's Degree
Religion: Buddhist
Favourite music: Blues, Modern Rock n' Roll, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Fiction, Non-Fiction, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Dancing, Hiking/Walking, Yoga/Meditation
Search age group:from 50 to 62
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Calm, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Low Maintenance, Optimistic, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Sociable, Spiritual, Uncon
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating