Canadian bride

Back to home

Marie

27 years female seeks male. Age from 18 to 35
Location: Rimouski, Canada
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Easy going person that like to meet new people.Currently living in Canada, I lived in southern united states for 3 years when I was younger ( where I learned english ) and I plan on going back to the united states once my education is finished.
About my match:Someone genuine. A real man.
ID:119039
Date of birth:05/22/1993
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Height:169 cm / 5'7"
Status: Single
Languages: English (fluent), French (native)
Occupation:Student
Education: Studying in College/University
Favourite music: Acoustic, Alternative, Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Country, Dance/Electronica, Instrumental, Pop, Punk, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks
Favourite books: Comics, Detectives, Fiction, Magazines, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Badminton/Racquet Sports, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Hiking/Walking, Horseback Riding, Hunting/Fishing, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Soccer (Football), Swimming/Diving, Tennis
Search age group:from 18 to 35
Personality traits: Artistic, Calm, Earthy, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Intellectual/Smart, Low Maintenance, Quiet/Shy, Serious/Responsible, Simple
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating