Indian bride

Back to home

Somdatta

29 years female seeks male. Age from 23 to 29
Location: Kolkata, India
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:simple, fun loving, love travelling, dancing, adventure sports and socializing...
About my match:understanding, supportive and someone like me...
ID:119087
Date of birth:08/27/1990
Eyes: Black
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Weight:57 kg / 126 lbs
Height:162 cm / 5'4"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (good), Bengali (native), Hindi (fluent)
Occupation:Technical/Science/Engineering
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Hindu
Favourite music: Acoustic, Blues, Country, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Latin, Pop, Rock
Favourite books: Comics, Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Cajun/Southern, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian, Korean, Mediterranean, Thai
I like these activities: Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing
Search age group:from 23 to 29
Personality traits: Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Optimistic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Simple, Sociable
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating