German bride

Back to home

Elisabeth

43 years female seeks male. Age from 37 to 62
Location: Nuremberg, Germany
 
 
 


Profile info

ID:119187
Date of birth:10/04/1977
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: color: brown;
length: short;
Weight:
Height:163 cm / 5'4"
Status: Single
Children:Live with me
Languages: English (good), German (native), Italian (basic),
Occupation:Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services
Education: High School
Religion: Christian
Favourite music: Acoustic, Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Easy Listening, Folk, Hard Rock & Metal, Instrumental, Jazz, Latin, Modern Rock n' Roll, New Age, Oldies, Opera, Punk, Reggae, Rock, Showtunes, World Music/Ethnic
Favourite books: Classics, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Poetry, Trade Journalsother
Favourite cuisine: American, Barbecue, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, Spanish, Vegetarian/Organic
I like these activities: Dancing, Swimming/Diving
Search age group:from 37 to 62
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Artistic, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Flirtatious/Playful, Gentle, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Outgoing, Romantic, Self Confident, Sociable, Sophisticated/Worldly, Unconvent
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating