Sri Lankan bride

Back to home

Ramani

57 years female seeks male. Age from 49 to 65
Location: Colombo, Sri Lanka
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a Buddhist and do not cheat anyone. And still i am unmarried and living with my parents and at present i work as an English teacher.Also i used to work as a secretary and exports executive with one of an international shipping company and buying office. The picture which in black T-shirt was taken 26th of Sept.2013(no one should use this profile for a fun. thanks and i respect you sir)
About my match:I am looking for a lovely husband to share a nice life together for a long term permenently. My husbands should be so lovely to me when he is living with me. .So, if you are willing to know about me for further i wish if you could write me honestly.
ID:119253
Date of birth:05/02/1963
Eyes: Black
Hair: color: black;
length: short;
Weight:44 kg / 97 lbs
Height:147 cm / 4'10"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English, Hindi
Occupation:Education/Teaching/Child Care
Education: High School
Religion: Buddhist
Favourite music: Instrumental, Jazz
Favourite books: Magazinesother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Fast Food/Pizza, Indian, Italian
I like these activities: Football - American, Ice Skating, Rugby, Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying, Swimming/Diving
Search age group:from 49 to 65
Personality traits: Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating