Hungarian bride

Back to home


32 years female seeks male. Age from 24 to 35
Location: Budapest, Hungary

Profile info

Date of birth:10/02/1988
Eyes: Dark Brown
Hair: color: blond;
length: medium;
Weight:65 kg / 143 lbs
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (intermediate), German (basic)
Occupation:Administrative/Human Resources
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Catholic
Favourite music: Acoustic, Alternative, Christian & Gospel, Classical, Country, Dance/Electronica, Disco, Instrumental, Jazz, Latin, Modern Rock n' Roll, Oldies, Opera, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Fiction, Magazines, Newspapersother
Favourite cuisine: American, Barbecue, California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, French, German, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I like these activities: Aerobics, Badminton/Racquet Sports, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Snow Skiing
Search age group:from 24 to 35
Personality traits: Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, High Energy, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Serious/Responsible

Join for free now

Login name:
Confirm Password:
  Important information

Members Login

  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating