Canadian bride

Back to home

Tara

40 years female seeks male. Age from 18 to 35
Location: Ganges, Canada
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:i am fun loving outdoorsy type love getting to gather with my friends and having fun but also like snuggling down watching movies having fires i absolutely love cooking i read a lot and spend alot of time with my family
About my match:id like to meet a guy with sort of the same qualitys some one who doesnt have to try so hard that just sort of fits and is chill and funny and likes to meet new ppl and do things
ID:119499
Date of birth:04/21/1980
Eyes: Green Gray
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
Weight:134 kg / 295 lbs
Height:181 cm / 5'11"
Status: Separated
Children:Live with me
Languages: English (native)
Occupation:Homemaking/Child Rearing
Education: Some College
Favourite music: Alternative, Classic Rock n' Roll, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Jazz, Pop, Punk, Rap/Hip Hop, Reggae, Rock, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Classics, Fiction, Novels, Poetryother
Favourite cuisine: California-Fusion, Caribbean/Cuban, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Vegetarian/Organic
I like these activities: Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Bowling
Search age group:from 18 to 35
Personality traits: Earthy, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, Low Maintenance, Outgoing, Romantic, Spiritual, Stubborn, Talkative, Unconventional/Free-Spirited
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating