Czech bride

Back to home

Julia

42 years female seeks male. Age from 37 to 50
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Hi, my name is Julia. I am from Ukraine, but I have been living for 3 years in Prague, Czech Republic. I work here at a big German company. Our company produces big bridge cranes (unusual occupation for a woman, isn’t it?:-) But the work in the world of technique hasn’t made me less feminine :-). I am caring, tender and attentive and family oriented. I like laugh and make other laugh. I like sun, sea, summer, reading, dancing….. I like life and people. I am opened for everything new: culture, cuisine, people and relations. That is why I am here on this web site: I would like to find the love of my life, a man who would be my man, lover, friend! If you are ready to let in love and sun in your life, please let me know!
About my match:I want to find a man whom I could support and give him all my love and of course I expect to be loved and supported by him. I would like to find a man with the similar interests and life values as mine, because I strongly believe that the happy partners do not look at each other but in the same direction. I would like to find a man who will appreciate my personality and take me as equal person, who is family oriented and wants to have children
ID:119582
Date of birth:11/13/1977
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: color: black;
length: medium;
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: Russian (native), English (good), Czech (good), Ge
Occupation:Education/Teaching/Child Care
Education: High School
Religion: Orthodox
Favourite music: Blues, Disco, Instrumental, Jazz, Latin, Modern Rock n' Roll, New Age, Opera, Pop, Reggae, Rock
Favourite books: Classics, Detectives, Magazines, Newspapers, Novels, Poetry, Trade Journalsother
Favourite cuisine: Chinese/Dim Sum, French, Greek, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Russian, Seafood, Spanish, Thai
I like these activities: Aerobics, Badminton/Racquet Sports, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming/Diving, Yoga/Meditation
Search age group:from 37 to 50
Personality traits: Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, High Energy, Optimistic, Romantic, Serious/Responsible, Spiritual
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating