Hungarian bride

Back to home

Szilvia

46 years female seeks male. Age from 38 to 55
Location: Budapest, Hungary
 
 
 


Profile info

ID:119613
Date of birth:09/02/1974
Eyes: Green Brown
Hair: color: blond;
length: medium;
Weight:70 kg / 154 lbs
Height:167 cm / 5'6"
Status: Divorced
Children:Live with me
Languages: English (intermediate), French (fluent)
Occupation:Design/Visual & Graphic Arts
Education: Master's Degree
Religion: Protestant
Favourite music: Acoustic, Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Easy Listening, Jazz, Latin, New Age, Pop, World Music/Ethnic
Favourite books: Classics, Detectives, Fiction, Magazinesother
Favourite cuisine: California-Fusion, Eastern-European, French, Greek, Indian, Japanese/Sushi, Jewish/Kosher, Mediterranean, Mexican, Middle Eastern, Seafood, South American, Thai, Vegan
I like these activities: Badminton/Racquet Sports, Basketball, Biking, Dancing, Ice Skating, Jogging/Running, Snow Skiing, Swimming/Diving
Search age group:from 38 to 55
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Artistic, Compulsive, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Persistent, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Sociable, Sophisticated/Worldly
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating