German bride

Back to home

Shevaun

44 years female seeks male. Age from 27 to 43
Location: Berlin, Germany
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Feel free to ask me :)
About my match:I'm interested in men who are very versatile when it comes to dating women of cultures and nationalities other than their own.
ID:119780
Date of birth:07/30/1976
Eyes: Green
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Weight:66 kg / 146 lbs
Height:166 cm / 5'5"
Status: Divorced
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (native), German (fluent), Spanish (good)
Occupation:Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services
Education: Some College
Religion: Christian
Favourite books: Detectives, Fiction, Non-Fictionother
Favourite cuisine: Caribbean/Cuban, Chinese/Dim Sum, Indian, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Mediterranean, Mexican, Seafood, Soul Food, South American, Spanish, Thai
I like these activities: Bowling, Hiking/Walking, Swimming/Diving, Weightlifting
Search age group:from 27 to 43
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Friendly/Kind, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Outgoing, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Sociable, Unconventional/Free-Spirited
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating