Hungarian bride

Back to home

Karina

28 years female seeks male. Age from 22 to 40
Location: Budapest, Hungary
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:If I can wish three, my first would be wings, the second one is to speak all the language that ever existed in this world, and the last is a healthy, happy life for all I love.If someone is familiar with horoscopes, I'm a real Pisces. I can be extremely happy, play like a child and the next time grizzle in a corner how cruel is the world.A strong, independent women, who (somewhere deep inside) desire to the hero, the knight who saves her, and gives anything to her.Tameless like a cat. You can try with the: kitty-cat come here... sometimes you're lucky, sometimes you wait hours. But be aware if I come, and you don't give me what I want....Well, I could write pages, who am I, and what I like, but then you won't ask for a thing, and I won't have a chance to get acquainted with you.
About my match:I know I wish the impossible: THE MAN. The generous gentleman, who never gives up, who can fight for my love, who wakes up and kips with the thought of me, and never unmindful of me during his day. Someone who has enough patience to work out my soul. I'm not unfathomable, just need the clue.
ID:119885
Date of birth:06/15/1992
Eyes: Green
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: medium;
Weight:73 kg / 161 lbs
Height:181 cm / 5'11"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (good), French (basic)
Occupation:Student
Education: Studying in College/University
Religion: Catholic
Favourite music: Acoustic, Classic Rock n' Roll, Classical, Country, Modern Rock n' Roll, Pop, Rap/Hip Hop, Rock, Soul/R&B, Soundtracks, World Music/Ethnic
Favourite books: Classics, Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Novels, Trade Journalsother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Chinese/Dim Sum, Eastern-European, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Russian, Spanish
I like these activities: Aerobics, Badminton/Racquet Sports, Bowling, Dancing, Hiking/Walking, Ice Skating, Swimming/Diving, Volleyball, Yoga/Meditation
Search age group:from 22 to 40
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Calm, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Elegant, Flirtatious/Playful, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Sociable, Stubborn
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating