Hungarian bride

Back to home

Dora

26 years female seeks male. Age from 24 to 44
Location: Dunaujvaros, Hungary
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I'm 20 years old, I live in Hungary, they plan to move abroad!I live alone, housekeeping, work and learn.I do not want a relationship at all costs if you have to evolve and develop.
About my match:Honest, reliable, loyal, monogamous, have a serious understanding, have a purpose in life!
ID:121111
Date of birth:10/04/1994
Eyes: Blue Green
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Weight:50 kg / 110 lbs
Height:152 cm / 4'12"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English (basic), German (basic)
Occupation:Administrative/Human Resources
I like these activities: Aerobics, Biking, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Bowling, Cricket, Hiking/Walking, Ice Skating, Jet/Water Skiing, Jogging/Running, Rock Climbing, Skydiving/Hang Gliding/Flying, Snorkeling/Scuba Diving, Snow Skiing, Surfing/Snowboarding/Skateboarding, Swimming/D
Search age group:from 24 to 44
Personality traits: Communicative, Conservative/Clean Cut, Elegant, Gentle, Optimistic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Sociable, Sophisticated/Worldly
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating