Indian bride

Back to home

Sonel

26 years female seeks male. Age from 20 to 25
Location: Mumbai, India
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am basically someone who is down to earth. I love travelling. I am currently pursuing a degree in Hotel Management. Honesty is something that I like in a person. Love is what I am searching for. In the beginning it's difficult to make me open my soul, but eventually it's worth to try.
About my match:Intelligent man with a sense of humor, sociable, affectionate, romantic. I'm looking for a best friend, lovely man, twin soul - a person with whom I can be myself.
ID:121150
Date of birth:04/20/1994
Eyes: Black
Hair: color: black;
length: short;
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: English, Hindi
Occupation:Student
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Hindu
Favourite music: Blues, Classic Rock n' Roll, Instrumental, Oldies, Rock
Favourite books: Fiction, Magazines, Newspapers, Non-Fiction, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Fast Food/Pizza, Greek, Indian, Italian, Mexican, Seafood, Thai
I like these activities: Basketball, Boating/Sailing/Rafting, Bowling, Hiking/Walking, Hunting/Fishing, Jogging/Running
Search age group:from 20 to 25
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Communicative, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Outgoing, Persistent, Romantic, Romantic, Self Confident, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Sociable, Talkative
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating