Ukraine bride

Back to home

Alyona

27 years female seeks male. Age from 21 to 45
Location: Kiev, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am outgoing,active,intelligent,ambitious and strong-willed person.I love traveling,discovering new things and live the fullest life.Send me a message to know me better:)
About my match:I'm looking for a serious relationship.I want to meet someone who is reliable,honest,loyal and kind.Someone who will love me.
ID:121244
Date of birth:09/16/1992
Eyes: Green
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: medium;
Weight:53 kg / 117 lbs
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status: Single
Children:I have no kids
Languages: Russian (native), English (fluent)
Occupation:Education/Teaching/Child Care
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Atheist
Favourite music: Alternative, Dance/Electronica, Hard Rock & Metal, Modern Rock n' Roll, Pop, Punk, Rock, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Classics, Fiction, Non-Fiction, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Aerobics, Biking, Martial Arts, Swimming/Diving, Volleyball
Search age group:from 21 to 45
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Artistic, Communicative, Friendly/Kind, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Outgoing, Self Confident, Serious/Responsible, Sociable, Spiritual
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating