Italian bride

Back to home

Olga

59 years female seeks male. Age from 54 to 65
Location: San Remo, Italy
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am kind, loving, love to create coziness in the house and cook food. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is ready to start a family
About my match:Honest, kind, serious, family oriented
ID:121347
Date of birth:10/24/1960
Eyes: Blue
Hair: color: blond;
length: medium;
Weight:65 kg / 143 lbs
Height:164 cm / 5'5"
Status: Divorced
Children:Don't live with me
Languages: Russian (native), English (basic), Italian (fluent
Occupation:Medical/Health/Fitness/Social Services
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Orthodox
Favourite music: Classical, Jazz
Favourite books: Classics, Detectives, Novels, Poetryother
Favourite cuisine: Eastern-European, French, German, Italian, Japanese/Sushi, Russian, Seafood, Spanish
I like these activities: Swimming/Diving
Search age group:from 54 to 65
Personality traits: Elegant, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, High Energy, Humorous/Witty, Optimistic, Practical, Quiet/Shy, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible, Simple
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating