Czech bride

Back to home

Katerina

58 years female seeks male. Age from 45 to 55
Location: Prague, Czech Republic
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am friendly and honest person, with full of energy and love to give.
About my match:Honest, faithful and fullhearted man who likes sports, cars, football and is able to travel with me to the end of the world. With sense of humour, who likes history, books, travelling, music....etc.
ID:121656
Date of birth:07/29/1962
Eyes: Green Gray
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Weight:69 kg / 152 lbs
Height:178 cm / 5'10"
Status: Divorced
Children:Some live with me
Languages: Russian (basic), English (fluent), Czech (native),
Occupation:Travel/Recreation/Leisure/Hospitality
Education: High School
Favourite music: Classical, Instrumental, Latin
Favourite books: Detectives, Fictionother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Badminton/Racquet Sports, Biking, Dancing, Ice Skating, Inline Skating/Roller Skating, Snow Skiing
Search age group:from 45 to 55
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Communicative, Friendly/Kind, Gentle, Intellectual/Smart, Practical, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating