Czech bride

Back to home

Martina

26 years female seeks male. Age from 19 to 33
Location: Olomouc, Czech Republic
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Hi my name is Martina. I am attendig collage in Olomouc. I am really music fan...It is really chill for me an also big part of my life. In best case I like music on LP's. I like playing tennis and also tying yoga, volleyball, basketeball.. I am really like going to some concerts in my free time and watch movies.I am playing on guitar ...I also tried piano but it did go well.. If you have some more questions for me just ask :)
About my match:I'm pretty open-minded :)
ID:121935
Date of birth:09/10/1994
Eyes: Green
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
Height:175 cm / 5'9"
Status: Single
Languages: Russian, English, Czech
Education: Studying in College/University
Favourite music: Hard Rock & Metal, Oldies, Punk, Rock
Favourite books: Fiction, Novelsother
Favourite cuisine: No Preference
I like these activities: Jogging/Running, Snow Skiing, Tennis
Search age group:from 19 to 33
Personality traits: Adventurous/Wild/Spontaneous, Argumentative, Communicative, Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Serious/Responsible, Simple, Sociable, Talkative
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating