Egyptian bride

Back to home

Elena

40 years female seeks male. Age from 35 to 55
Location: Alexandria, Egypt
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a romantic lady, also loving and caring. I am a great optimist. I am faithful and respectful. i am full of energy and very active. That's why I like travelling so much. Also i enjoy of cooking. I like to play the piano. I am interested in music and art. I like to go to the theatre and museums. I prefer acive rest: tennis, swimming in summer and skiing and skating in winter.
About my match:I am looking for a man who would like to make a strong and friendly family. My partner should be caring for a family, his job, respectful, educated, honesty in a relationship, responsible, ambitious and goal-oriented.
ID:122555
Date of birth:09/06/1979
Eyes: Blue
Hair: color: black;
length: long;
Weight:50 kg / 110 lbs
Height:170 cm / 5'7"
Status: Divorced
Children:Live with me
Languages: Russian (native), English (fluent), Arabic (interm
Occupation:Financial/Accounting/Insurance/Real Estate
Education: Bachelor's Degree
Religion: Christian
Favourite music: Blues, Classical, Disco, Easy Listening, Opera, Soul/R&B
Favourite books: Classics, Newspapersother
Favourite cuisine: Barbecue, Italian, Mediterranean, Russian, Seafood
I like these activities: Jogging/Running, Snow Skiing, Swimming/Diving, Tennis
Search age group:from 35 to 55
Personality traits: Easygoing/Flexible/Open-Minded, Elegant, Friendly/Kind, Intellectual/Smart, Optimistic, Practical, Romantic, Sensitive/Nurturing/Loving, Serious/Responsible
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating