Ukraine bride

Back to home

Irina

26 years female seeks male. Age from 29 to 45
Location: Nikolaev, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Now it is necessary to write about me. It is a little difficult... But I will try. I live in Ukraine in city Nikolaev. To me 24, I am sociable and cheerful. I work as the cashier. I love animals, music, cinema. I dream to create a strong united family
About my match:I would like to meet the clever, reliable pleasant man with sense of humour. I will be very glad if you do not abuse alcohol and conduct an active way of life. Also I want that you as well as I loved animals and children
ID:123092
Date of birth:03/30/1994
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
style: straigth;
Weight:50 kg / 110 lbs
Height:167 cm / 5'6"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english
Occupation:cassier
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: pop
Favourite books: classics, detectives
Favourite cuisine: no preferences
I Like go to: cinema, parks
I like these activities: dancing, swimming
Search age group:from 29 to 45
Personality traits: elegant, cheerful, optimistic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating