Ukraine bride

Back to home

Julia

31 years female seeks male. Age from 33 to 58
Location: Dnipro, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I'm a pretty, attractive, tender, caring, loyal, honest, decent, positive. I have 2 education, one of them medical, nurse. I like my job, working a cosmetologist. I am flexible and I think I can adapt to the interests and lifestyle of a man. Our relations will be easy and harmonious, I will try.
I like fitness, photography, movies, medicine, walking, nature, sea, a healthy lifestyle, very love kids.
About my match:I want to meet real, serious, strong, active, reliable man, with whoom me will be interested and comfortable. Man for marriage and to create a family!
ID:124315
Date of birth:08/26/1986
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: medium;
style: straigth;
Weight:50 kg / 110 lbs
Height:165 cm / 5'5"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english, russian
Occupation:cosmetologist
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, pop, country
Favourite books: newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: french, italian, russian different
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, shaping, fitness, tennis, rollers, gym, traveling, jogging, biking, bouling, skiing, runing
Search age group:from 33 to 58
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, tender, sensitive, realistic, optimistic, romantic active
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating