Ukraine bride

Back to home

Lyudmila

25 years female seeks male. Age from 23 to 45
Location: Poltava, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:It is extremely difficult to talk about myself, but I will try. I am very devoted to everything I start doing I love cooking and doing experiments. When I love, I do it fully, not just half force.
About my match:I think that world and people are not ideal at all. But I would like to have relationship which is based on love and passion and mutual support. I also believe that good family is when people accept each other as they are, not trying to change each other.
ID:126335
Date of birth:09/18/1993
Eyes:green
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
style: straigth;
Weight:69 kg / 152 lbs
Height:170 cm / 5'7"
Status:never been married
Children:No
Languages: english good English
Occupation:Teacher
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: pop I like classic and pop music.
Favourite books: Novels and detective storiesother
Favourite cuisine: Ukrainian and Japanese
I Like go to: I like visiting cinema, theatre. I adore nature and romantic evenings with sunset and the sound of waves. I hope you share these interests with me, if not I will try to teach you)
I like these activities: Jogging, swimming and horseback riding
Search age group:from 23 to 45
Personality traits: romantic I am very active and romantic person. I think that you would never be bored in my company. I am quite straight and loving and also family oriented.
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating