Ukraine bride

Back to home

Elena

36 years female seeks male. Age from 38 to 50
Location: Zaporozhie, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Hello) My name is Elena. I am from Ukraine. I grow up a daughter of 9y.o. and live in a small country, work as a teacher in primary school.
I am family orientated and desire to create a strong and friendly family with a right man.
About my match:I am looking for a man, who wants to have the same, who owns the character traits like respecting, intelligance, supporting, understanding, patience.
ID:126477
Date of birth:10/24/1982
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: medium;
style: straigth;
Weight:65 kg / 143 lbs
Height:163 cm / 5'4"
Status:never been married
Children:1 child a daughter 9y.o
Languages: english intermediate English
Occupation:teacher
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: depands on my mood
Favourite books: books:classic,detectivesother
Favourite cuisine: russian, ukranian, chineese, italian, american
I Like go to: cafes, walk in the parks, cinema
I like these activities: jogging in the mornings,riding a bike,walking
Search age group:from 38 to 50
Personality traits: responsible, honest, kind I am kind, responsible, intelligent, honest, sencere, helpful, polite, curious, thoughtful, tolerant
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating