Russian bride

Back to home

Elena

53 years female seeks male. Age from 48 to 56
Location: Moscow, Russia
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am moderately independent, sociable, active. At the same time I am very sensitive and emotional. I adore trips, museums, theaters and music. Always I try to learn something (now I learn French). I love very much my job (I work in real estate), but also I like productive leisure. I cook perfectly, but also I like to go to the restaurants. I like to meet friends, but sometimes pleasant to spend time in silence and to think of life. I like very much sport, especially fitness and swimming, dances, horse riding and adore to walk. I prefer live dialogue then to watch TV. I love very much my parents and I help them when this is possible. I try to rejoice to that is today, and at the same time I like to plan my life.
I am afraid of men with emotional dullness, infantile, quick-tempered and pig-headed. If you possess one of these qualities, let's not torment each other
About my match:I have come here for to find the unique man with whom all will be in pleasure: a simple conversation, a family dinner, and travel, domesticities, the joint decision of problems. The person with whom I will feel the real woman when you fall asleep and wake up with a smile on lips.... And you want, that this never finish...
I am looking for the man who is able to express the feelings and thoughts with which it is possible to discuss all important questions and to receive adequate answers. The man who is capable of love, tenderness, respect and understanding, Successful in life and generous.
ID:126571
Date of birth:12/03/1966
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: short;
style: straigth;
Weight:70 kg / 154 lbs
Height:173 cm / 5'8"
Status:divorced
Children:1 kid
Languages: english good English
Occupation:Real Estate
Education:higher
Religion:ortodox
Favourite music: Classic, Latino, Blueses, Chanson
Favourite books: fiction, self-developmentother
Favourite cuisine: Mediterranean, Italian, French, Japanese
I Like go to: theaters, concerts, exhibitions, walks, travel
I like these activities: fitness, riding, swimming
Search age group:from 48 to 56
Personality traits: I am vigorous, careful and decent. Also I appreciate these qualities in you.
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating