Ukraine bride

Back to home

Antonina

30 years female seeks male.
Location: Novomoskovsk, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I like to cook, draw, travel. I am active person who enjoys different activities. I’m fond of sports and lead healthy life style which is very important for me.
About my match:For me the most important is mutual respect ,honesty, loyalty and ability to compromise. Future partner I wish happiness, health, luck, love and all his dreams would come true and every day would be filled with positive emotions!
ID:127233
Date of birth:01/15/1988
Eyes:green-brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
style: straigth;
Weight:49 kg / 108 lbs
Height:160 cm / 5'3"
Status:divorced
Children:One son
Languages: english intermediate English
Occupation:I work as a massage therapist
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: pop Classic, Pop, R&B
Favourite books: Psychology, novels, biographiesother
Favourite cuisine: Georgian, Italian, Ukrainian, Japanese
I Like go to: I like to be at the nature, I adore sea, mountains. I like to go to different cultural events, cinema, cafes and restaurants.
I like these activities: I do yoga and fitness
Personality traits: honest, kind, cheerful I am cheerful, positive, kind, caring, honest.
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating