Belarusian bride

Back to home

Zhanna

46 years female seeks male. Age from 35 to 40
Location: Brest, Belarus
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Hello! My name’s Jane. I’m 32 years old. I have straight brown hair and dark-green eyes. I’m not tall, my height is 159 centimeters but I think it isn’t a demerit for a women. My friends say I’m a good-looking women and I don’t look my age. I don’t smoke and drink only in special occasion, rather fine wine.
I’m from Belarus. My native town is Brest. It’s situated on the frontier of Belarus and Poland.
I like my home and like making cosines in it. And I adore receive there my friends. I like cooking so I prepare taste dishes for my friends and my parents. Sometimes I go with my friends to barbeque . But there are moments when I prefer stay home to read some interesting book, to listen to the music and to draw.( I finished a painting school).
I’m also interested in the theatre and cinema. Sometimes I go to the disco club because I’ fond of dancing. I’m kind and romantic girl with sense of humor. I like to get acquainted with new people, to visit new places. I like traveling very much and I work at the travel agency as a tourist guide. I speak French, Polish and a little bet English.
I see my partner as an intelligent, attractive man. He can be up 40 years old, no smoker, only light drinker. He should be active, very serious about family and ready to lead it .
About my match:I dream of meeting the man with whom I could fell secure. I’d like to start a family in which will be reign love, respect, confidence. And of cause I hope to have children.
ID:15359
Date of birth:06/23/1972
Eyes:green-brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
Weight:50 kg / 110 lbs
Height:160 cm / 5'3"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english intermediate, Franch, fluent, Polish
Occupation:manager of travel agency
Education:higher
Religion: Orthodoxy
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, opera
Favourite books: classics, novels, poetry, detectives newspapers and magazinesother
Favourite cuisine: french, italian, russian
I Like go to: theater, cinema, concerts, parks, meeting with friends exhibitions
I like these activities: dancing, swimming travelling
Search age group:from 35 to 40
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic communicative
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating