Russian bride

Back to home

Mila

35 years female seeks male. Age from 30 to 47
Location: Belgorod, Russia
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I am a very sociable person ,always in a good mood and happy. i am also a very romantic person and a very gentle one. for my future man i will dance a belly-dance.
About my match:I would like to find a sociable responsible and honest man.
ID:18837
Date of birth:03/10/1983
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: light-brown;
length: long;
style: straigth;
Weight:60 kg / 132 lbs
Height:160 cm / 5'3"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english, russian, german a little french
Occupation:a university teacher,
Education:university post-graduate student, preparing PhD thesis
Religion: Christianity
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, opera
Favourite books: novels, thrillers, newspapers/magazines newspapers and magazinesother
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, chinese, french, italian, russian, mexican, indian
I Like go to: theater, cinema, concerts, disco, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, fitness, hiking, traveling i adore belly dances
Search age group:from 30 to 47
Personality traits: serious, confident, purposeful, responsible, honest, sociable, communicative, gentle, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating