Ukraine bride

Back to home

Yulia

37 years female seeks male. Age from 30 to 50
Location: odessa, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I would describe myself as a kind, sincere, intelligent, ellegant, loyal, family-oriented girl.I have graduated Universities as an engineer and marketolog. I high profesionally play the piano and guitare. I like classical music and jass. I also like painting. When I have free time I like to meet with friends and go to the theatre, art-galleries or cinema. I like sports such as tennis, in-line skates, skating. I also like coziness at home. I like cooking(especially baking
About my match:I dream to meet a reliable strong man with whom I will creat a happy loving family and have children. I see my ideal man as a strong reliable loving tender man with the sence of humor
ID:66739
Date of birth:05/03/1983
Eyes:grey-blue
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
style: straigth;
Weight:60 kg / 132 lbs
Height:173 cm / 5'8"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english intermediate Polish, basic Italian
Occupation:manager
Education: higher, Marketolog
Religion:christian
Favourite music: disco, jazz, opera
Favourite books: classics, novels, detectives, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: all different types
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, meeting with friends
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, rollers, skating, hiking, traveling, biking
Search age group:from 30 to 50
Personality traits: serious, smart, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating