Canadian groom

Back to home

Blaine

44 years male seeks female. Age from 24 to 40
Location: Edmonton, Canada
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I think I am a kind and generous person who is looking to find my match. I am fun and outgoing. Witty and compasionate. I love animals and have two dogs who are like family to me. I need my partner to accept and love them just as I do. I love to travel and would like to share that with someone. I also love to stay in and cook dinner for that special someone. Maybe sit by the fire and just enjoy each others company.
About my match:Someone who can make me smile every morning and someone I can be proud and excited to be with every day.
ID:67122
Date of birth:10/04/1975
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: red;
length: short;
Weight:86 kg / 190 lbs
Height:174 cm / 5'9"
Status:divorced
Children:None
Languages: english
Occupation:Power Engineer
Education:university
Favourite music: rock
Favourite books: thrillers, detectives, fantasy, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: italian, mexican, indian
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, fitness, tennis, skating, volleyball, gym, hiking, traveling, jogging, basketball, biking, billiard, bouling, skiing, runing
Search age group:from 24 to 40
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating