American groom

Back to home

Marty

58 years male seeks female. Age from 35 to 50
Location: Richmond, United States
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:Well, I am about as normal of a person as you can find. I have been a very devoted husband and father. I’m probably more honest than I should be. I held the same job for 18 years and my marriage has lasted 19 and I have lived in the same house for 20 years. That’s stability. I want my better half to be my best friend. Not a live in maid. I share the house work. I cook, do the dishes, vacuum and do laundry. I like romance, quiet evenings in front of the fire and giving hugs. I don’t like head games or keeping secrets from each other. Things I believe in are, God, Jesus, Humanity, good manners, chivalry, helping others in need. Ilove to laugh and make people laugh. I don’t dwell on the past but focus on present.
I like entertaining, from summer deck parties to super bowl parties. I would rather spend the day at the beach than an amusement park. I’m not crazy about tourist traps. I like going to touristy places but I like finding small local shops, restaurants and entertainment. I love the water. I had a boat and spent a lot of time on it as my passion was tournament bass fishing. I sold the boat and bought and RV to spend more quality time with my kids as my oldest is 17. We have really enjoyed it. We have spent many weekends together over the last few summers. We have gone to local state parks which are quiet and spent the day fishing and the evenings with a fire. We have spent our summer vacations at Myrtle Beach at Ocean Lakes and Pirates Cove campgrounds.
I love the outer banks, Holden Beach and Myrtle Beach where we camp. I love music festivals which I also like to camp at. I like playing music, all though I’m not real good. I have always wanted to go on a cruise. Raising the kids I haven’t made that happen. I would also like to go to Mexico or anywhere in the blue water. I have only been to Jamaica. I am definitely ready to see some white sand, blue water and palm trees.
I’m not looking to date 1000 women and I’m not a player. Those days are long gone. What I am looking for first of all is a friend that I can trust, confide in and can’t wait to get home to see. I keep myself in shape, exercise daily, eat healthy (most of the time) and have regular health checkups. I am looking for someone that does the same. I am also looking for someone that knows how to manage their finances and is relatively low maintenance. Right now there is only half of me and looking for the other half
About my match:I want somebody that I can love and cherish and will get the same in return.
ID:72144
Date of birth:09/13/1961
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: black;
style: straigth;
Weight:83 kg / 183 lbs
Height:181 cm / 5'11"
Status: Divorced
Children:2 girls 21 and 14
Languages: english
Occupation:Systems Engineer
Education:university
Religion:christian
Favourite music: disco, pop, rock, country, jazz
Favourite books: classics, novels, thrillers, detectives, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, chinese, italian, mexican
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, concerts, disco, night clubs, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, fitness, riding, volleyball, traveling, basketball, billiard, bouling, skiing
Search age group:from 35 to 50
Personality traits: serious, confident, calm, smart, responsible, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, communicative, tender, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, realistic, optimistic, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating