Irish groom

Back to home

jerry

59 years male seeks female. Age from 28 to 40
Location: Dublin, Ireland
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I work for a telephone company,and do a bit of farming at weekends. I live by myself,its in a country area,surrounded by hills and alongside the sea. To relax i like to go for a walk or go swimming when ever i can. I like to watch sports,films etc., on TV.
About my match:Someone that i find attractive and can get along well with.
ID:79696
Date of birth:05/04/1960
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: red;
length: medium;
style: wavy;
Weight:97 kg / 214 lbs
Height:183 cm / 6'0"
Status:never been married single
Children:none
Languages: english
Occupation:Telephone Company Employee and Farmer
Education:secondary
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, rock Blues
Favourite books: newspapers/magazines History,Bioghraphiesother
Favourite cuisine: no preferences
I Like go to: cinema, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: swimming, fitness, hiking, traveling, biking, billiard Walking,swimming
Search age group:from 28 to 40
Personality traits: confident, calm, considered, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, sensitive, realistic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating