Ukraine bride

Back to home

Larisa

43 years female seeks male. Age from 40 to 48
Location: Odessa, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I can say that I am an interesting person. My friends say that I am a kind, loyal and attentive woman. I am well educated and I can be a good company. I am an open and sociable woman and I like to communicate with interesting people. You will never be bored with me! Family values are very important for me
About my match:I dream to meet a sociable, serious, reliable, supportive, attentive, caring man who loves children and wants to create a family. Who loves to spend time with his family at home and outdoor
ID:88187
Date of birth:09/26/1974
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: brown;
length: medium;
style: straigth;
Weight:55 kg / 121 lbs
Height:168 cm / 5'6"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english
Occupation:work sea firm
Education:higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, pop, country, jazz, opera
Favourite books: classics, novels, poetry, detectives
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, french, italian, russian
I Like go to: theater, cinema, exibitions, museums, concerts, parks
I like these activities: aerobics, dancing, swimming, traveling
Search age group:from 40 to 48
Personality traits: serious, confident, responsible, honest, modest, kind, elegant, communicative, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating