Egyptian bride

Back to home

Sanaa

32 years female seeks male. Age from 35 to 40
Location: Cairo, Egypt
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:i have 2 high educations, 5 years ago i achieved a position of a master on international level in synchronized swimming, i am very interested in life and i have very optimistic attitude to everything). Nowadays i wear niqab and live in Egypt
About my match:i am searching for man muslim, who wants to create good family in Islam. enchaa allah he must be clever and must love God and life that God gave to him
ID:90385
Date of birth:01/07/1988
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: black;
length: long;
style: wavy;
Weight:66 kg / 146 lbs
Height:167 cm / 5'6"
Status:divorced
Children:i dont have children
Languages: english
Occupation:i dont have work now
Education:higher
Religion:muslim
Favourite music: jazz
Favourite books: classics, poetry
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, italian, russian
I Like go to: meeting with friends
I like these activities: dancing, swimming, riding, traveling
Search age group:from 35 to 40
Personality traits: serious, confident, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, considered, honest, kind, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating