Ukraine bride

Back to home

Anastasia

37 years female seeks male. Age from 35 to 55
Location: Kherson, Ukraine
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself:I believe that the more you give in your life, the more you get and hence the happier you are! I am a sweet, caring, tender, charming and sensitive girl. I love life and enjoy each single day of it! I am an active person who likes different activities. I am very good in playing pool(Russian billiards). I like bowling and outdoors a lot. I love to travel
About my match:I believe that the more you are positive and optimistic, the better life you have. I am very optimistic and believe that one day God will give me an opportunity to be really happy having a lovely family. I am looking for a man who knows to be tender, who has big heart and high spirits, who is positive and optimistic, loves life, children and travelling
ID:92662
Date of birth:09/22/1983
Eyes:brown
Hair: color: brown;
length: long;
style: wavy;
Weight:58 kg / 128 lbs
Height:171 cm / 5'7"
Status:never been married
Children:no kids
Languages: english
Occupation:no
Education:incomplete higher
Religion:christian
Favourite music: disco, pop, rock
Favourite books: newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: japaneze, french, italian, russian
I Like go to: theater, cinema, museums
I like these activities: swimming, shaping, riding, traveling, billiard
Search age group:from 35 to 55
Personality traits: elegant, sensitive, gentle, cheerful
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating