Russian bride

Back to home

Millana

49 years female seeks male.
Location: KAZAN, Russia
 
 
 


Profile info

About myself: Look in my eyes and you will see in them much warmth and kindness, tenderness and love!
I am wodow..
I have one son - 21 years .
I like to do a garden, plant breeding. I like to go out, history and travel,musik and books .I like sport: gym. swimming ...I like to do the cooking of various countries. This is very interesting
About my match: I want to meet with serious,kind,honest man for start family .I want to
give my only man all my soul,to take care of him,and to be the happy woman
ID:99142
Date of birth:10/06/1970
Eyes:blue
Hair: color: blond;
length: long;
style: straigth;
Weight:68 kg / 150 lbs
Height:167 cm / 5'6"
Status:widow
Children:one son - 21 years
Languages: english, russian
Education:university
Religion:christian
Favourite music: classical, disco, pop, rock, jazz
Favourite books: classics, novels, thrillers, detectives, newspapers/magazines
Favourite cuisine: french, italian, russian, mexican
I Like go to: theater, exibitions, museums, parks, meeting with friends
I like these activities: aerobics, dancing, swimming, fitness, gym
Personality traits: serious, smart, elegant, tender, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic
 

Join for free now

Gender:
Login name:
Password:
Confirm Password:
Email:
 
  Important information
 

Members Login

 
 
BRIDES MEN
  New brides   New men
  18 - 22 age   18 - 22 age
  23 - 27 age   23 - 27 age
  28 - 35 age   28 - 35 age
  36 - 50 age   36 - 70 age
  Most active   Most active
 
 
 
Ask Anna your mail order bride questions
Everything you wanted to know about online dating...
January 2014 – Questions from Divorced Men
Anna Talks About Loneliness, Cologne and Funny Men
 
ARTICLES
  Common Myths Of Mail Order Brides
  Tips For Online Dating